Teams

Southwest SC
Mens Open SoCal - Temecula , California
    Moulay Rachid ElBekraoui
    Coach
    Mitchel Foster
    Assistant Coach
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/30/2023
    7:30 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    3 - 3
    Ocelot FC 2
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 10/08/2023
    1:45 pm PT League
    Fontana Legacy FC
    1 - 4
    Southwest SC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 5 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 10/14/2023
    1:00 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    0 - 3
    Desert FC Reserves
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 3 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 10/21/2023
    7:30 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    6 - 1
    Union Amaya FC
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 10/28/2023
    5:30 pm PT League
    La Familia FC
    4 - 2
    Southwest SC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 11/05/2023
    3:00 pm PT League
    Medallo City FC
    3 - 2
    Southwest SC
    Esperanza High School Turf Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 11/11/2023
    4:00 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    3 - 0
    FC United Kingdom
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 11/18/2023
    4:00 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    5 - 3
    AMSG U23
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 12/03/2023
    1:15 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Viet OC FC
    2 - 7
    Southwest SC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 6
    Sat 12/16/2023
    4:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Southwest SC
    3 - 7
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 6
    Sat 01/06/2024
    5:00 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    1 - 4
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 1 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 01/13/2024
    4:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Southwest SC
    1 - 4
    Le Craq FC
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 6
    Sat 01/20/2024
    4:00 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    5 - 2
    Real Sociedad Royals
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 01/28/2024
    1:00 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Raul Briones
    Olympiacos CA
    0 - 2
    Southwest SC
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Raul Briones Knockout Stage
    Sun 02/04/2024
    2:00 pm PT League
    Olympiacos CA
    9 - 3
    Southwest SC
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 02/10/2024
    6:15 pm PT League
    Steaua FC
    0 - 0
    Southwest SC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 11 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 02/17/2024
    5:00 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    1 - 1
    Inland Empire FC
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 03/02/2024
    5:00 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Raul Briones
    Southwest SC
    - - -
    AMSG Elite
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 3 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Raul Briones Knockout Stage
    Sat 03/09/2024
    5:30 pm PT League
    Ocelot FC 2
    v
    Southwest SC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 03/16/2024
    4:00 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    v
    Fontana Legacy FC
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 03/24/2024
    1:15 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Raul Briones
    AMSG Elite
    v
    Southwest SC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Raul Briones Knockout Stage
    Sun 04/07/2024
    7:00 pm PT League
    Desert FC Reserves
    v
    Southwest SC
    Hovley Soccer Park Field 3 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 04/14/2024
    4:00 pm PT League
    Union Amaya FC
    v
    Southwest SC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 04/20/2024
    4:00 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    v
    La Familia FC
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 04/28/2024
    4:00 pm PT League
    Inland Empire FC
    v
    Southwest SC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Standings

    League

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 15 13 0 2 62 23 39 39
    2 16 11 2 3 58 23 35 35
    3 13 5 3 5 35 34 1 18
    4 11 5 1 5 18 15 3 16
    5 12 2 1 9 15 44 -29 7
    6 16 2 1 13 25 66 -41 7
    7 15 1 1 13 21 60 -39 4
    Team Staff
    Moulay Rachid ElBekraoui
    Coach
    Mitchel Foster
    Assistant Coach