Teams

Buena Park FC
Mens Open SoCal
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 09/17/2023
    3:15 pm PT League
    FC Cypress
    0 - 0
    Buena Park FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 09/24/2023
    3:30 pm PT League
    Buena Park FC
    1 - 0
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Garden Park Elementary Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 10/01/2023
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    2 - 2
    Buena Park FC
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 10/08/2023
    3:30 pm PT League
    Buena Park FC
    5 - 2
    Irvine FC
    Garden Park Elementary Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 10/15/2023
    11:15 am PT League
    Viet OC FC
    3 - 3
    Buena Park FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 10/22/2023
    3:30 pm PT League
    Buena Park FC
    2 - 0
    Olympiacos CA II
    Garden Park Elementary Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 11/05/2023
    1:15 pm PT League
    Buena Park FC
    0 - 3
    Monsters FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 11/11/2023
    6:15 pm PT League
    Chapman FC
    0 - 7
    Buena Park FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 11/19/2023
    11:15 am PT League
    Buena Park FC
    3 - 3
    Northeast Los Angeles FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 12/02/2023
    7:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Desert FC Reserves
    3 - 1
    Buena Park FC
    Hovley Soccer Park Field 3 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 7
    Sun 12/10/2023
    5:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Buena Park FC
    1 - 2
    Steaua FC
    Rancho Jurupa Regional Sports Park Turf 1 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 7
    Sun 12/17/2023
    10:15 am PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Playmaker FC
    4 - 1
    Buena Park FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 7
    Sun 01/14/2024
    1:15 pm PT League
    Buena Park FC
    2 - 0
    Rose City FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 01/20/2024
    6:15 pm PT League
    Los Hermanos FC
    0 - 1
    Buena Park FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 01/28/2024
    1:15 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Brent Freeman Friendship
    Worldwide Problems FC
    2 - 1
    Buena Park FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Brent Freeman Knockout Stage
    Sun 02/04/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    Buena Park FC
    2 - 1
    Playmaker FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 11 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 02/10/2024
    6:15 pm PT League
    Buena Park FC
    3 - 3
    FC Cypress
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 02/25/2024
    1:00 pm PT League
    Irvine FC
    1 - 5
    Buena Park FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 11 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 03/02/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    - - -
    Buena Park FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 03/10/2024
    11:15 am PT League
    Buena Park FC
    v
    Artesia DES FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 03/24/2024
    12:00 pm PT League
    Olympiacos CA II
    v
    Buena Park FC
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 04/07/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    Buena Park FC
    v
    Viet OC FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Standings

    League

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 14 8 5 1 36 18 18 29
    2 13 8 3 2 46 24 22 27
    3 15 5 3 7 35 35 0 18
    4 11 4 1 6 21 30 -9 13
    5 15 4 0 11 30 47 -17 12
    6 13 2 4 7 24 34 -10 10
    7 15 2 0 13 15 55 -40 6
    Team Staff