Teams

Playmaker FC
Mens Open SoCal - Orange County , CA
    Efrain Rodriguez
    Assistant Coach
    Victor Salgado
    Assistant Coach
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 09/17/2023
    1:15 pm PT League
    Playmaker FC
    0 - 3
    FAS USA
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 09/24/2023
    1:30 pm PT League
    Northeast Los Angeles FC
    0 - 2
    Playmaker FC
    Los Angeles City College Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 10/01/2023
    11:15 am PT League
    Playmaker FC
    2 - 0
    Monsters FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 10/08/2023
    3:15 pm PT League
    Chapman FC
    0 - 7
    Playmaker FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sat 10/21/2023
    12:00 pm PT League
    Playmaker FC
    3 - 0
    Rose City FC
    Biola University Al Barbour Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 10/29/2023
    10:00 am PT League
    Playmaker FC
    5 - 0
    Los Hermanos FC
    Biola University Al Barbour Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 11/05/2023
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    1 - 3
    Playmaker FC
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 11/11/2023
    8:15 pm PT League
    Playmaker FC
    2 - 0
    Viet OC FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 11/19/2023
    9:15 am PT League
    FC Cypress
    2 - 3
    Playmaker FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 12/03/2023
    3:15 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Steaua FC
    0 - 1
    Playmaker FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 7
    Sun 12/10/2023
    4:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Desert FC Reserves
    0 - 1
    Playmaker FC
    Palm Desert High School Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 7
    Sun 12/17/2023
    10:15 am PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Playmaker FC
    4 - 1
    Buena Park FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 7
    Sun 01/14/2024
    12:00 pm PT League
    Olympiacos CA II
    0 - 4
    Playmaker FC
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 01/20/2024
    8:15 pm PT League
    Playmaker FC
    4 - 0
    Irvine FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 01/28/2024
    1:15 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Raul Briones
    Playmaker FC
    0 - 1
    Northeast Los Angeles FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Raul Briones Knockout Stage
    Sun 02/04/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    Buena Park FC
    2 - 1
    Playmaker FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 11 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 02/10/2024
    8:15 pm PT League
    Le Craq FC
    0 - 2
    Playmaker FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sat 02/17/2024
    6:15 pm PT League
    Playmaker FC
    4 - 2
    Chapman FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sat 03/02/2024
    7:00 pm PT League
    Playmaker FC
    5 - 0
    Northeast Los Angeles FC
    Los Angeles City College Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 03/10/2024
    TBA PT League
    Monsters FC
    v
    Playmaker FC
    Los Angeles City College Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 03/17/2024
    1:15 pm PT League
    Playmaker FC
    v
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sat 04/13/2024
    8:00 pm PT League
    Rose City FC
    v
    Playmaker FC
    Arcadia City Hall Turf Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sat 04/20/2024
    6:15 pm PT League
    Los Hermanos FC
    v
    Playmaker FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Standings

    League

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 15 13 0 2 47 10 37 39
    2 12 10 0 2 30 13 17 30
    3 14 9 0 5 36 20 16 27
    4 14 6 4 4 28 26 2 22
    5 9 5 0 4 23 16 7 15
    6 14 3 2 9 27 34 -7 11
    7 12 3 0 9 14 50 -36 9
    8 2 1 0 1 3 3 0 3
    Team Staff
    Efrain Rodriguez
    Assistant Coach
    Victor Salgado
    Assistant Coach