Teams

Artesia DES FC
Mens Open SoCal
    Roger  Silveira
    Coach
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/16/2023
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    1 - 3
    Artesia DES FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 09/24/2023
    10:00 am PT League
    Olympiacos CA II
    1 - 2
    Artesia DES FC
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 10/01/2023
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    2 - 2
    Buena Park FC
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 10/15/2023
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    3 - 2
    Irvine FC
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 10/22/2023
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    6 - 3
    FC Cypress
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 10/29/2023
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    6 - 2
    Viet OC FC
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 11/05/2023
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    1 - 3
    Playmaker FC
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 11/12/2023
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    3 - 2
    Monsters FC
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 11/19/2023
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    6 - 1
    Chapman FC
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 12/02/2023
    5:30 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    La Familia FC
    4 - 2
    Artesia DES FC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 2
    Sun 12/10/2023
    9:00 am PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Artesia DES FC
    6 - 1
    Chapman FC
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 2
    Sun 12/17/2023
    9:00 am PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Artesia DES FC
    3 - 2
    Real Sociedad Royals
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 2
    Sun 01/07/2024
    10:00 am PT League
    Northeast Los Angeles FC
    1 - 1
    Artesia DES FC
    Los Angeles City College Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sat 01/20/2024
    8:00 pm PT League
    Rose City FC
    3 - 1
    Artesia DES FC
    Arcadia City Hall Turf Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 01/28/2024
    3:15 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Raul Briones
    FC United Kingdom
    3 - 4
    Artesia DES FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Raul Briones Knockout Stage
    Sun 02/04/2024
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    3 - 3
    Los Hermanos FC
    Gahr High School Turf Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 02/18/2024
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    9 - 0
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 02/25/2024
    9:00 am PT RB Cup Knockout - Raul Briones
    Artesia DES FC
    0 - 2
    Lobos FC
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Raul Briones Knockout Stage
    Sun 03/10/2024
    11:15 am PT League
    Buena Park FC
    3 - 1
    Artesia DES FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 03/23/2024
    7:30 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Raul Briones
    Lobos FC
    2 - 2
    Artesia DES FC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 1 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Raul Briones Knockout Stage
    Sun 04/21/2024
    1:15 pm PT League
    Irvine FC
    0 - 2
    Artesia DES FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 04/28/2024
    1:15 pm PT League
    Viet OC FC
    2 - 3
    Artesia DES FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 05/05/2024
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    2 - 1
    Olympiacos CA II
    Gahr High School Turf Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 05/11/2024
    8:15 pm PT League
    FC Cypress
    1 - 2
    Artesia DES FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Standings

    League

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 18 11 6 1 53 20 33 39
    2 18 12 3 3 56 31 25 39
    3 18 7 4 7 36 39 -3 25
    4 18 5 4 9 39 42 -3 19
    5 18 5 1 12 39 50 -11 16
    6 18 4 4 10 33 46 -13 16
    7 18 2 0 16 21 73 -52 6
    Team Staff
    Roger  Silveira
    Coach