Teams

Ocelot FC 2
Mens Open SoCal - Highland , California
    Miguel Garcia
    Assistant Coach
    Luis Loreto Jr.
    Coach
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/16/2023
    7:30 pm PT League
    Ocelot FC 2
    7 - 3
    Fontana Legacy FC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 09/24/2023
    6:00 pm PT League
    Ocelot FC 2
    3 - 0
    Desert FC Reserves
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 09/30/2023
    7:30 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    3 - 3
    Ocelot FC 2
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 10/08/2023
    4:00 pm PT League
    Ocelot FC 2
    4 - 1
    Union Amaya FC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 10/14/2023
    5:30 pm PT League
    La Familia FC
    1 - 5
    Ocelot FC 2
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 10/29/2023
    6:00 pm PT League
    Inland Empire FC
    0 - 4
    Ocelot FC 2
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 11/05/2023
    8:15 pm PT League
    Real Sociedad Royals
    3 - 1
    Ocelot FC 2
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 11/12/2023
    6:00 pm PT League
    Ocelot FC 2
    9 - 1
    Olympiacos CA
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 11/19/2023
    3:00 pm PT League
    Medallo City FC
    1 - 2
    Ocelot FC 2
    Colton High School Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 01/06/2024
    7:30 pm PT League
    Ocelot FC 2
    0 - 2
    FC United Kingdom
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 01/14/2024
    11:15 am PT League
    AMSG U23
    0 - 4
    Ocelot FC 2
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 01/20/2024
    7:30 pm PT League
    Ocelot FC 2
    3 - 3
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 02/04/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    Steaua FC
    0 - 2
    Ocelot FC 2
    Orange County Great Park Turf 10 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 02/10/2024
    5:30 pm PT League
    Ocelot FC 2
    1 - 2
    La Familia FC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 02/18/2024
    4:00 pm PT League
    Fontana Legacy FC
    1 - 7
    Ocelot FC 2
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 02/25/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Ocelot FC 2
    3 - 2
    Inland Empire FC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 03/02/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Desert FC Reserves
    - - -
    Ocelot FC 2
    Hovley Soccer Park Field 3 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 03/09/2024
    5:30 pm PT League
    Ocelot FC 2
    v
    Southwest SC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 03/16/2024
    7:30 pm PT League
    Union Amaya FC
    v
    Ocelot FC 2
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Standings

    League

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 15 13 0 2 62 23 39 39
    2 16 11 2 3 58 23 35 35
    3 13 5 3 5 35 34 1 18
    4 11 5 1 5 18 15 3 16
    5 12 2 1 9 15 44 -29 7
    6 16 2 1 13 25 66 -41 7
    7 15 1 1 13 21 60 -39 4
    Team Staff
    Miguel Garcia
    Assistant Coach
    Luis Loreto Jr.
    Coach