Teams

Mission Viejo FC U23
Mens Open SoCal - Mission Viejo, California
    Roger Castle JR
    Coach
    Tony Smith
    Team Admin
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/16/2023
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    1 - 3
    Artesia DES FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 09/24/2023
    3:30 pm PT League
    Buena Park FC
    1 - 0
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Garden Park Elementary Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 09/30/2023
    8:15 pm PT League
    Irvine FC
    1 - 2
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 10/07/2023
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    4 - 4
    Viet OC FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 10/14/2023
    4:00 pm PT League
    Olympiacos CA II
    1 - 4
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 10/28/2023
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    1 - 3
    Monsters FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 11/04/2023
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    2 - 0
    FAS USA
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 11/11/2023
    8:00 pm PT League
    Rose City FC
    2 - 1
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Arcadia City Hall Turf Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sat 12/09/2023
    6:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    3 - 3
    Medallo City FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 5
    Sun 12/17/2023
    12:15 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Monsters FC
    3 - 2
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 5
    Sun 01/07/2024
    1:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    California Natives FC
    3 - 2
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Indian Springs High School Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 5
    Sat 01/13/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    3 - 5
    FC Cypress
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 01/28/2024
    4:00 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Brent Freeman Friendship
    Fontana Legacy FC
    1 - 3
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Brent Freeman Knockout Stage
    Sat 02/10/2024
    6:15 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    3 - 1
    Los Hermanos FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 02/18/2024
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    9 - 0
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 02/24/2024
    6:00 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Brent Freeman Friendship
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    0 - 4
    Gauchos Intercontinental FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Brent Freeman Knockout Stage
    Sat 03/02/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    - - -
    Buena Park FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 03/09/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    v
    Irvine FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 03/17/2024
    1:15 pm PT League
    Playmaker FC
    v
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 03/24/2024
    5:00 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Brent Freeman Friendship
    Gauchos Intercontinental FC
    v
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Bagdouma Park Field 4 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Brent Freeman Knockout Stage
    Sat 04/06/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    v
    Olympiacos CA II
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 04/14/2024
    1:15 pm PT League
    Viet OC FC
    v
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 04/21/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    FC Cypress
    v
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 04/27/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    v
    Chapman FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 05/04/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    v
    Northeast Los Angeles FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Standings

    League

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 14 8 5 1 36 18 18 29
    2 13 8 3 2 46 24 22 27
    3 15 5 3 7 35 35 0 18
    4 11 4 1 6 21 30 -9 13
    5 15 4 0 11 30 47 -17 12
    6 13 2 4 7 24 34 -10 10
    7 15 2 0 13 15 55 -40 6
    Team Staff
    Roger Castle JR
    Coach
    Colin Smith
    Coach
    Tony Smith
    Team Admin