Teams

AMSG U23
Mens Open SoCal
    Ismaiel Alkayali
    President
    Ismaiel Alkayali
    Coach
    Omar Borg
    Assistant Coach
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 09/17/2023
    4:00 pm PT League
    Olympiacos CA
    0 - 4
    AMSG U23
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 09/23/2023
    6:15 pm PT League
    Real Sociedad Royals
    2 - 3
    AMSG U23
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 10/01/2023
    6:45 pm PT League
    AMSG U23
    1 - 1
    FC United Kingdom
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 10/22/2023
    6:15 pm PT League
    AMSG U23
    5 - 3
    Steaua FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 10/29/2023
    6:15 pm PT League
    AMSG U23
    0 - 4
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 11 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 11/05/2023
    6:15 pm PT League
    AMSG U23
    2 - 1
    Desert FC Reserves
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 11/18/2023
    4:00 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    5 - 3
    AMSG U23
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 12/03/2023
    1:15 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    AMSG U23
    1 - 1
    Atlas FC South Bay
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 4
    Sun 12/10/2023
    7:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    AMSG U23
    4 - 3
    Irvine FC
    Rancho Jurupa Regional Sports Park Turf 4 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 4
    Sun 12/17/2023
    4:15 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Lobos FC
    6 - 0
    AMSG U23
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 4
    Sun 01/14/2024
    11:15 am PT League
    AMSG U23
    0 - 4
    Ocelot FC 2
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 01/21/2024
    6:15 pm PT League
    AMSG U23
    3 - 1
    Inland Empire FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 02/04/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Union Amaya FC
    0 - 3
    AMSG U23
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 02/10/2024
    4:00 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Raul Briones
    Lobos FC
    2 - 1
    AMSG U23
    Orange County Great Park Turf 11 NN Southwest
    RB Cup - Raul Briones Knockout Stage
    Sun 02/18/2024
    1:00 pm PT League
    AMSG U23
    5 - 1
    Olympiacos CA
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 02/25/2024
    4:00 pm PT League
    Fontana Legacy FC
    0 - 2
    AMSG U23
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 03/03/2024
    11:15 am PT League
    AMSG U23
    1 - 5
    Real Sociedad Royals
    Biola University Al Barbour Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 03/10/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    FC United Kingdom
    0 - 7
    AMSG U23
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 03/24/2024
    3:30 pm PT League
    Medallo City FC
    3 - 3
    AMSG U23
    Hicks Canyon Community Park A Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 04/06/2024
    5:30 pm PT League
    La Familia FC
    8 - 2
    AMSG U23
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 1 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 04/13/2024
    6:15 pm PT League
    Steaua FC
    1 - 0
    AMSG U23
    Orange County Great Park Turf 11 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 04/21/2024
    8:15 pm PT League
    Worldwide Problems FC
    2 - 0
    AMSG U23
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 04/28/2024
    3:00 pm PT League
    AMSG U23
    1 - 1
    Medallo City FC
    Yorba Linda High School Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Standings

    League

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 19 14 1 4 75 27 48 43
    2 19 13 1 5 66 36 30 40
    3 19 10 4 5 48 31 17 34
    4 19 9 3 7 45 42 3 30
    5 19 8 2 9 33 44 -11 26
    6 19 7 2 10 44 58 -14 23
    7 19 3 2 14 32 84 -52 11
    Team Staff
    Eder Adrian
    Assistant Coach
    Ismaiel Alkayali
    Coach
    Omar Borg
    Assistant Coach