Teams

Irvine FC
Mens Open SoCal - IRVINE, CALIFORNIA
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 09/24/2023
    1:15 pm PT League
    FC Cypress
    5 - 3
    Irvine FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 09/30/2023
    8:15 pm PT League
    Irvine FC
    1 - 2
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 10/08/2023
    3:30 pm PT League
    Buena Park FC
    5 - 2
    Irvine FC
    Garden Park Elementary Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 10/15/2023
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    3 - 2
    Irvine FC
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 10/21/2023
    8:15 pm PT League
    Irvine FC
    3 - 0
    Viet OC FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 10/29/2023
    12:00 pm PT League
    Olympiacos CA II
    0 - 4
    Irvine FC
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 11/05/2023
    3:15 pm PT League
    Irvine FC
    7 - 1
    Chapman FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 11/12/2023
    10:00 am PT League
    Northeast Los Angeles FC
    3 - 0
    Irvine FC
    Los Angeles City College Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 11/19/2023
    12:00 pm PT League
    FAS USA
    6 - 2
    Irvine FC
    Los Angeles City College Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 12/03/2023
    9:15 am PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Irvine FC
    0 - 4
    Lobos FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 4
    Sun 12/10/2023
    7:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    AMSG U23
    4 - 3
    Irvine FC
    Rancho Jurupa Regional Sports Park Turf 1 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 4
    Sun 12/17/2023
    12:15 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Irvine FC
    12 - 1
    Atlas FC South Bay
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 4
    Sun 01/14/2024
    9:15 am PT League
    Irvine FC
    3 - 2
    Los Hermanos FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 01/20/2024
    8:15 pm PT League
    Playmaker FC
    4 - 0
    Irvine FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 01/28/2024
    11:15 am PT RB Cup Knockout - Brent Freeman Friendship
    Irvine FC
    0 - 2
    Los Hermanos FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Brent Freeman Knockout Stage
    Sun 02/04/2024
    1:15 pm PT League
    Irvine FC
    0 - 2
    Monsters FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 10 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 02/10/2024
    8:00 pm PT League
    Rose City FC
    5 - 1
    Irvine FC
    Arcadia City Hall Turf Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sun 02/25/2024
    1:00 pm PT League
    Irvine FC
    1 - 5
    Buena Park FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 11 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 03/03/2024
    9:15 am PT League
    Irvine FC
    1 - 4
    FC Cypress
    Biola University Al Barbour Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 03/09/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    v
    Irvine FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 03/17/2024
    12:00 pm PT League
    Irvine FC
    v
    Olympiacos CA II
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 03/24/2024
    9:15 am PT League
    Viet OC FC
    v
    Irvine FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 04/21/2024
    1:15 pm PT League
    Irvine FC
    v
    Artesia DES FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Standings

    League

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 14 8 5 1 36 18 18 29
    2 13 8 3 2 46 24 22 27
    3 15 5 3 7 35 35 0 18
    4 11 4 1 6 21 30 -9 13
    5 15 4 0 11 30 47 -17 12
    6 13 2 4 7 24 34 -10 10
    7 15 2 0 13 15 55 -40 6
    Team Staff
    Pedro Lamounier
    Coach