Teams

FC United Kingdom
Mens Open SoCal
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 09/17/2023
    8:15 pm PT League
    FC United Kingdom
    1 - 5
    Real Sociedad Royals
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 09/24/2023
    6:15 pm PT League
    Steaua FC
    3 - 2
    FC United Kingdom
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 10/01/2023
    6:45 pm PT League
    AMSG U23
    1 - 1
    FC United Kingdom
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 10/08/2023
    6:15 pm PT League
    FC United Kingdom
    1 - 1
    Medallo City FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 8 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 10/14/2023
    7:30 pm PT League
    Worldwide Problems FC
    4 - 3
    FC United Kingdom
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 10/22/2023
    8:15 pm PT League
    FC United Kingdom
    6 - 2
    Olympiacos CA
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 11/05/2023
    3:15 pm PT League
    FC United Kingdom
    2 - 1
    Fontana Legacy FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 11/11/2023
    4:00 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    3 - 0
    FC United Kingdom
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 11/19/2023
    3:15 pm PT League
    FC United Kingdom
    0 - 4
    La Familia FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 12/03/2023
    3:15 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    FC Cypress
    2 - 2
    FC United Kingdom
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 8
    Sun 12/10/2023
    1:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Olympiacos CA II
    1 - 2
    FC United Kingdom
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 8
    Sun 12/17/2023
    8:15 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    FC United Kingdom
    2 - 1
    Fontana Legacy FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 8
    Sat 01/06/2024
    7:30 pm PT League
    Ocelot FC 2
    0 - 2
    FC United Kingdom
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 01/14/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    FC United Kingdom
    2 - 1
    Inland Empire FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 01/21/2024
    4:00 pm PT League
    Union Amaya FC
    1 - 3
    FC United Kingdom
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 01/28/2024
    3:15 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Raul Briones
    FC United Kingdom
    3 - 4
    Artesia DES FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Raul Briones Knockout Stage
    Sun 02/04/2024
    6:15 pm PT League
    FC United Kingdom
    2 - 1
    Desert FC Reserves
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 02/17/2024
    8:15 pm PT League
    Real Sociedad Royals
    3 - 2
    FC United Kingdom
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 02/25/2024
    2:00 pm PT League
    Olympiacos CA
    0 - 1
    FC United Kingdom
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 03/10/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    FC United Kingdom
    0 - 7
    AMSG U23
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 03/17/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    Medallo City FC
    3 - 0
    FC United Kingdom
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 04/07/2024
    7:15 pm PT League
    FC United Kingdom
    2 - 4
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 8 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 04/28/2024
    TBA PT League
    FC United Kingdom
    3 - 0
    Steaua FC
    TBD Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Standings

    League

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 19 14 1 4 75 27 48 43
    2 19 13 1 5 66 36 30 40
    3 19 10 4 5 48 31 17 34
    4 19 9 3 7 45 42 3 30
    5 19 8 2 9 33 44 -11 26
    6 19 7 2 10 44 58 -14 23
    7 19 3 2 14 32 84 -52 11
    Team Staff